Jurisdiction Map

up traverse gr saginaw flint lansing kalamazoo annarboradrian metrodetroit
Raul Zamarron

Statewide Organizer
Phone: (313) 587-4913
Email: Raul.zammarron@bricklayers.org

Ann Arbor Adrian


Daryl Nichols
Ann Arbor/Adrian Chapter Field Rep.

135 E. Bennett
Saline, MI 48176

Phone: (313) 215-0908

Email: daryl.nichols@bricklayers.org

Aaron Pistor
Tile, Marble, Terrazzo Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (248) 520-1735

Email: Aaron.Pistor@bricklayers.org

Flint


Mike Lynch
Flint Chapter Field Rep.

Lansing Union Hall
3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (810) 523-3951

Email: Michael.lynch@bricklayers.org

Grand Rapids


Jim Budd
Grand Rapids Chapter Field Rep.

Lansing Union Hall
3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (616) 291-6728

Email: James.budd@bricklayers.org

Kalamazoo


James Brylowski
Kalamzoo Chapter Field Rep.

Lansing Union Hall
3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (616) 291-6730

Email: James.brylowski@bricklayers.org

Lansing


Chad Morrison
Lansing Chapter Field Rep.

Lansing Union Hall
3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (517) 730-1310

Email: Chad.Morrison@bricklayers.org

Metro Detroit


Jim Ritchie

Brick Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (586) 557-8569

Email: james.ritchie@bricklayers.org

Counties

Wayne County - East Woodward

Macomb County

St. Clair County


Sean Griffin

P.C.C./Brick Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (248) 925-0032

Email: Sean.griffin@bricklayers.org

Counties

Wayne County - West Woodward

Oakland County

Monroe County


Shaun Gajewski

Tile, Marble, Terrazzo Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (586) 601-7539

Email: Shaun.gajewski@bricklayers.org

Counties

Wayne County - East Woodward

Macomb County

Oakland

St. Clair


Aaron Pistor

Tile, Marble, Terrazzo Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (248) 520-1735

Email: Aaron.Pistor@bricklayers.org

Counties

Wayne County - West Woodward

Monroe


Tony Scavone

Cement Field Rep.

Port Huron Chapter
2441 West Water
Port Huron, MI 48060

Phone: (248) 521-4183

Email: tony.scavone@bricklayers.org

Counties

Wayne County

Oakland County

Macomb County

Monroe County

St. Clair County

Saginaw


Greg Lobodzinski
Saginaw/Bay City Field Rep.

Saginaw Chapter, Suite C
1300 W. Thomas St.
Bay City 48706

Phone: (517) 204-4800

Email: greg.lobodzinski@bricklayers.org

Shaun Gajewski
Tile, Marble, Terrazzo Field Rep.

21031 Ryan Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (586) 601-7539

Email: Shaun.gajewski@bricklayers.org

Traverse City


Jim Budd
Traverse City Chapter Field Rep.

Lansing Union Hall
3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Phone: (616) 291-6728

Email: James.budd@bricklayers.org

Upper Peninsula


Adam Saari
Upper Peninsula Chapter Field Rep.

119 South Front St.
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: (906) 250-6971

Email: adam.saari@bricklayers.org